Contact
Jakarta

Jl. Panglima Polim Raya No.108B Kebayoran Baru Jakarta Selatan 12130
P. +62 21 7253093
F. +62 21 7253094
M. jakarta@vaniashowroom.com
Singapore

114 Lavender Street #10-79 CT Hub2 Singapore 338729
P. +65 67792387
F. +65 67792385
M. singapore@vaniashowroom.com
Medan

Jl. Gajah Mada No.3 Medan 20158
P. +62 61 4538829
F. +62 61 4556591
M. medan@vaniashowroom.com
Bandung

Jl. Veteran No. 4A-4B Bandung 40112
P. +62224240894
F. +62.22 4210451
M. bandung@vaniashowroom.com
Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Kuta 80361
P. +62361769087
F. +62.361 769089
M. bali@vaniashowroom.com
Surabaya

Jl. Mayjen Sungkono No.190 Surabaya 60225
P. +62 31 5669559
F. +62 31 56233329
M. surabaya@vaniashowroom.com

Disclaimer

Not all Vania Interior fabric ranges appear on this website but may be viewed in any of our showrooms, so please check with our sales office.
© Copyright 2016 Vania Interior Furnishings all right reserved